KBS2 Drama - Lovers of Jinx / 징크스의 연인 OST

$55.00 USD

ShipWorldwide Ships worldwide
ShipsDirectly Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
ExpressDelivery Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
GuaranteedAuthentic Guaranteed authentic
SecurePayment Secure payments
Tax & Shipping
Ask A Question

Gong Soo-Gwang (Na In-Woo) is known as an unlucky man and, because of this, people try to avoid him. However, at one time, he had a bright future. After he Lee Seul-Bi, his life totally changed. 

Check out the OST from this hit drama series.

100% Authentic KBS2 Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Weight : 1.5kg

Track List:

01. 기억을 실어 온 바람 [XIA (준수)]
02. Milky Way [서현 (SEOHYUN)]
03. 알아채줘요 [이솔로몬]
04. 애수 [하동연]
05. 넌 나의 기적이야 [lilli lilli (릴리릴리)]
06. Another Fantasia [이념]
07. Autumn Lake [나윤식, 박세준]
08. Fortune Teller [김동혁, 최문석]
09. The Ocean [나상진, 박세준]
10. My First Love Letter [이념]
11. Lacrimosa [유희현, 박세준]
12. Jinx Comic [이념, 박세준]
13. Fact Cheak [유희현, 박세준]
14. Everyday Peace [이념]
15. Fantasia [우지훈, 박세준]
16. Summer Time [이념]
17. Him From Hell [송재경, 박세준]
18. An Old Toy Box [송진석, 황승필]
19. If I Touch You [나상진, 박세준]
20. Alone Happening [이념, 박세준]
21. JerryJerry [김태환, 박세준]
22. Qusetion [송재경, 박세준]
23. Love Of Princess [이념]
24. A Little Witch [나상진, 박세준]
25. Love Signal [김민지]
26. Mountain Break [우지훈, 박세준]
27. Suspense Dream [이념]
28. Sick Taste Comic [이념, 박세준]
29. Walk On Tiptoe [김동혁, 최문석]
30. Hide And Hide [우지훈, 박세준]

Check out our blogposts