Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

tvN Drama - Reply 1994 Director's Cut OST (CD + DVD)

tvN Drama - Reply 1994 Director&

tvN Drama - Reply 1994 Director's Cut OST (CD + DVD)

$0.00 USD $55.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Reply 1994, a Kdrama that follows various cultural events in 1994, including the emergence of Kpop group "Seo Taiji and Boys" and the Korean Basketball League.

This is the amazing OST album in CD and DVD with beautiful and alluring music, set to astound you totally.


100% Authentic tvN Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Weight : 700g

Package Composition:

DVD region code is ALL.

Track List:

01 This is Seoul - Roy Kim
02 To You - Sung Si Kyung
03 With You - B1A4
04 You I Can't Have - Heini
05 Happy Me - Kim Ye-rim
06 Farewell for me - Dia
07 Feeling Only You - Jung Woo, Yoo Yeon Seok, Son Ho Jun
08 Start - Go Ara
09 Destiny - Sungkyun Kim, Dohee
10 This is Seoul (Acoustic Ver.) - Roy Kim
11 I Can't Have You (Acoustic Ver.) - Heini
12 To You (Inst.)
13 Happy Me (Inst.)
14 This place in Seoul (Acoustic Guitar Ver.)

DVD (region code ALL)
01 A preview of the heyday of the country folk
02 Respond! set story
03 The Story of the Respondent's OST Recording Studio
04 Garbage fluttering point
05 Time machine 1994 music video



Recently viewed