Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

WoongSan - Love, Its Longing Vol. 3 (LP)

WoongSan - Love, Its Longing Vol. 3 (LP)
WoongSan - Love, Its Longing Vol. 3 (LP)

WoongSan - Love, Its Longing Vol. 3 (LP)

$0.00 USD $84.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2024-05-23

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

WoongSan, a South Korean musician, actress and TV show host has been a leading figure in the jazz music scene in Korea and Japan for over a decade.

Here is her Love, Its Longing Vol. 3 album in LP.


100% Authentic WoongSan Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package composition:

* Limited numbering edition
* 180g black edition
* Gatefold Cover

Track List: 
01. 겨울비는 내리고
02. 사랑이 다른 사랑으로 잊혀지네
03. 너무 아픈 사랑은 사랑이 아니었음을
04. 사랑하니까
05. 다시 이제부터
06. 겨울비
07. 가시나무
08. 명동콜링
09. 미워할 수 없는 너
10. 안녕이란 두 글자는 너무 짧죠

Recently viewed