Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director's Cut OST (2LP)

tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director&
tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director&
tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director&
tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director&
tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director&

tvN Drama - Reply 1988 Director's Cut OST (2LP)

$0.00 USD $127.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Reply 1988 is a highly popular South Korean television series, Lee Hye-ri, Park Bo-gum, Go Kyung-pyo, Ryu Jun-yeol and Lee Dong-hwi. Beginning in the year 1988, it revolves around five friends and their families living in the same neighborhood of Ssangmun-dong, Dobong District, Northern Seoul.  

Reply 1988 is the third installment of tvN's Reply series. 

This is the amazing OST album in LP version, that features such beautiful and alluring music, set to astound you totally.


100% Authentic and Official tvN Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Weight : 700g

Dimension : 320 x 320 x 16mm

Package Composition:

- 2 LP (12" each)

- Lyrics (8 pages) - 305 x 305mm

- Bromide printing - 305 x 305mm


Track List:

Disc 1:

A1. Hyehwa-dong (or Ssangmun-dong) (Guitar Ver.)
A2. Youth (Rock Ver.) - Phil Kim
A3. Youth (Feat. Kim Chang-wan) - Kim Feel
A4. Don't Worry Girl - Lee Juk
A5. Girl - Oh Hyuk
B1. Hyehwa-dong (or Ssangmun-dong) - Park Boram
B2. All I can give you is love - December
B3. Purple Fragrance - Wobble
B4. together - sunset

C1. Everyday with you - Sojin
C2. As the Years Go by - Kihyun
C3. I'm going to forget it now - Yeo Eun
C4. Even if the day to remember comes - Sencia
D1. In The Fall Of My Heart
D2. Butter Flying
D3. Dancing Tree
D4. Some More
D5. Comedy Of Errors
D6. To Home
D7. Starlight
D8. Flower Garden



Recently viewed