tvN Drama - Queen of Tears/눈물의 여왕 OST LP

$79.00 USD

ShipWorldwide Ships worldwide
ShipsDirectly Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
ExpressDelivery Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
GuaranteedAuthentic Guaranteed authentic
SecurePayment Secure payments
Tax & Shipping
Ask A Question

Baek Hyun-Woo (Kim Soo-Hyun) works as the legal director for conglomerate Queens Group. He is the most successful person to have come from his hometown village of Yongdu-ri. He marries Hong Hae-In, the daughter of the family that owns and operates Queens Group. She is known as the "Ice Cold and Arrogant Queen” at Queens Department Store.

A miraculous love story of this married couple Baek Hyun-Woo (Kim Soo-Hyun) and Hong Hae-In (Kim Ji-Won) who go through a crisis, enjoy the OST of Queen of Tears, filled with mesmerizing music in LP version. Add this to your collection!


NOTE: Pre-order. Shipping will start from Mid August 2024 onwards. If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic tvN Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Weight: 1.5kg

Package Composition:

- Single cover
- 1LP color board (transparent sky blue)
- 1 type of inner sleeve
- 3-stage gasket
- 3 types of mini posters

Track List:

Side A

A1 I'm sorry, I hate you, I love you - Crush

A2 I keep smiling - Seok-soon Bu (SEVENTEEN)

A3 I like you - Paul Kim

A4 Diary - Nayoung Kim

A5 Last Chance - So Soo-bin

A6 Trembling - dori

Side B

B1 Marriage Proposal - Kim Soo-hyun

B2 Is it broken? - 10CM

B3 Stop - Heize

B4 Fallin' - Hong Isak

B5 Promise - Choi Yuri

B6 There's nothing more to ask for - Kim Tae-rae (ZEROBASEONE)

Check out our blogposts