tvN Drama - Hospital Playlist Season 1 OST (LP)

$112.00 USD

Sold out
ShipWorldwide Ships worldwide
ShipsDirectly Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
ExpressDelivery Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
GuaranteedAuthentic Guaranteed authentic
SecurePayment Secure payments
Tax & Shipping
Ask A Question

Hospital Playlist Season 1 OST LP Album is here with swooning music.

The series follows five doctors in their 40s who have been best friends since they entered medical school in 1999. It stars Jo Jung-suk, Yoo Yeon-seok, Jung Kyung-ho, Kim Dae-myung and Jeon Mi-do. 


100% Authentic tvN Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

[Black Disc Version Limited Reissue]

- 2LP Black Vinyl 140g (Made In EU, US lacquer cutting) (Different vinyl specifications from original release)
- Hardcover gatefold jacket (320mm*320mm*16mm)
- Lyrics page 8p
- 2 mini bromides with actor autographs

Track List:

Side A
1. Lonely Night - 권진아
2. 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜줘 - 조이 (JOY)
3. 아로하 - 조정석
4. 화려하지 않은 고백 - 규현 (KYUHYUN)
5. 그대 고운 내사랑 - 어반자카파

Side B
1. 시청 앞 지하철 역에서 - 곽진언
2. 넌 언제나 - 제이레빗
3. 내 눈물 모아 - 휘인 (Whee In)
4. 바람이 부네요 - 이소라
5. 밤이 깊었네 (Drama Ver.) - 미도와 파라솔

Side C
1. 캐논(Canon) (Drama Ver.) - 미도와 파라솔
2. 넌 따뜻해 - DANI (박혁진)
3. 사노라면 - 우효
4. 사랑하게 될 줄 알았어 - 전미도
5. 너에게 난, 나에게 넌 - 미도와 파라솔

Side D
1. Sorrowful (Piano Ver.1)
2. Affect
3. Moving Forward (Full Ver.)
4. Frozen Dream
5. Monday

Check out our blogposts