Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

The Butterfly Effect - Vol. 2 (LP)

The Butterfly Effect - Vol. 2 (LP)
The Butterfly Effect - Vol. 2 (LP)

The Butterfly Effect - Vol. 2 (LP)

$0.00 USD $99.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

The 2nd regular album of 'Butterfly Effect', which will be released for the first time on vinyl, including unreleased tracks.

A unique spin on music, you'll notice the full sophistication with a light touch.


100% Authentic The Butterfly Effect Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package Composition :

* 500 copies limited edition
* First release “First Love 2023 ver+Skylight (unreleased track)” 7-inch recording
* 180g Vinyl Pressed in France 1LP+ 7-inch single
* Red opaque vinyl
* 2023 vinyl mastering Mastered by PROPER Studios
* booklet Lyrics & Credit
* Gatefold Jacket
* Large Poster

Tracklist : 

A1 Chemical Lounge
A2 Shoot The Chicks
A3 Head
A4 Day
A5 Hello
A6 I saw you

B1 Xeny
B2 Ugly duckling
B3 Commercial
B4 What a shame, K!
B5 You to me forever
B6 Light and rain go upside down

7 inch Vinyl
A1 First Love (remastered.)
B1 Azure




Recently viewed