Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022
Sora Lee - 8th Album (LP)
Sora Lee - 8th Album (LP)
Sora Lee - 8th Album (LP)
Sora Lee - 8th Album (LP)

Sora Lee - 8th Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $79.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2024-03-21

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

The 8th album by Sora Lee, a singer known for her sentimental ballads.

This LP captures Sora's unique emotional and delicate tone so delicately well.

100% Authentic Ertaale Entertainment Co., Ltd. / Good Time Media Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package composition:

* Limited to 3000 copies
* 1LP, Black Color Vinyl (Pressed in France)
* Single Jacket + Insert
* Lacquers cut by Scott Hull at Masterdisk Studios, NY
* 30th anniversary badge Random gift of 1 out of 2 types

Track List: 

A1 I focus
A2 Stop, love
A3 Hit it
A4 Flowing All Through The Night
B1 You make me
B2 You are my
B3 I am a star
B4 As if crying

Recently viewed