Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Shin Hae-Chul - Don't Make Your Sad Face : 1st Album (LP)

Shin Hae-Chul - Don&

Shin Hae-Chul - Don't Make Your Sad Face : 1st Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $84.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

A pioneer of Korean experimental rock music, Shin Hae-Chul released his first solo album in 1990.

Don't Make Your Sad Face is his 1st album and is available here in LP version.


100% Authentic Shin Hae-Chul Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / FedEx

Album Specifications:

High Quality 180g Virgin White Vinyl


01 Don't look sad
02 letting go
03 It's very difficult
04 7:20 PM
05 let's go together
06 hi
07 a dream called goodbye
08 in the play
09 do you still want me
10 confession

Recently viewed