SBS Drama - The Penthouse: War of Life OST (The Classical Album)

SBS Drama - The Penthouse: War of Life OST (The Classical Album)

SBS Drama - The Penthouse: War of Life OST (The Classical Album)

$0.00 USD $60.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

The Penthouse: War in Life (펜트하우스) is a South Korean TV series, starring Lee Ji-ah, Kim So-Yeon, Eugene, Um Ki-joon, Yoon Jong-hoon and Park Eun-seok. It spins the story of real estate and education war, a desire to be number one.

This is the amazing OST Classical album that features such beautiful and alluring music, set to amaze you.

Note: Shipping will only start from 1st April 2021 onward. If you have preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within same order number. 


100% Authentic and Official SBS Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Weight : 600g


Track List: 

  • Disc 1
    • 01 Benedict: “
      Capinera  Sumi Jo Soprano, Vincenzo Scalera Piano Sumi Cho / Vincenzo Scalera
    • 02 Handel: [Rinaldo]'Let me cry'
      Sumi Jo Soprano, Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra, Henk Rubing Conductor Sumi Cho / Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra / Henk Rubingh
    • 03 Mozart: [Requiem]'Day of Tears'
      Philharmonia Orchestra & Choir, conducted by Carlo Maria Giulini Philharmonia Orchestra / Carlo Maria Giulini
    • 04 Mozart: [Magic Flute]'Revenge of Hell Burns My Heart'
      Lucia Popp Soprano, New Philharmonia Orchestra, Otto Klemperer Lucia Popp / New Philharmonia Orchestra / Otto Klemperer
    • 05 Verdi: [La Traviata]'Always Free'
      Anna Moffo Soprano, Philharmonia Orchestra, Sir Colin Davis Conductor Anna Moffo / Philharmonia Orchestra / Colin Davis
    • 06 Thomas: [Mignon]'I'm a Blonde Titania'
      Mady Mesple Soprano, Paris National Opera Orchestra, Jean-Pierre Marty conducts Mady Mesple / Orchestre de Paris / Jean-Pierre Marty
    • 07 Deliver: [Rakme]'Song of the Bell'
      Sabine Devieilhe / Les Siecles / Francois-Xavier Roth conducts Sabine Deviel Soprano, Les Cecles Orchestra, Francois-Xavier Roth
    • 08 Kuno: [Romeo and Juliet]'I want to live in my dreams'
      Diana Damrau / Munchner Rundfunkorchester / Dan Ettinger conducted by Diana Damrau Soprano, Munich Orchestra, Dan Ettinger
    • 09 Johann Strauss II: "The Sound of Spring"
      Natalie Dessay / Berliner Philharmoniker / Michael Schonwandt, directed by Natalie Dessay Soprano, Berlin Symphony Orchestra, Michael Schonwandt
    • 10 Schubert: "Trout"
      Barbara Bonney Soprano, Jeffrey Parsons Piano Barbara Bonney / Geoffrey Parsons
    • 11 Di Capua: “Oh My Sun”
      Giuseppe Di Stefano Tenor, Dino Olivieri Orchestra, Dino Olivieri Conducting Giuseppe Di Stefano / Dino Olivieri Orchestra / Dino Olivieri
    • 12 Gastaldon: “The Forbidden Song”
      Giuseppe Di Stefano Tenor, Director of GM Guarino Giuseppe Di Stefano / GM Guarino
    • 13 Rossini: [Sevilla's Barber]'I'm the All-Things in this Street'
      Sherrill Milnes Baritone, London Symphony Orchestra, James Levine Conducting Sherrill Milnes / London Symphony Orchestra / James Levine
    • 14 Rossini: [Severia's Barber]
      Edita Gruberova / Munchner Rundfunkorchester / Gustav Kuhn, Conducted by Edita Gruberova Soprano, Munich Broadcast Orchestra, Gustav Kuhn, 'Your Voice Just Heared '
    Disc 2
    • 01 Mozart: [Marriage of Figaro] Prelude
      Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Colin Davis Royal Philharmonic Orchestra / Colin Davis
    • 02 Johann Strauss II: "Emperor Waltz"
      Wiener Johann Strauss-Orchester / Willi Boskovsky, Wiener Johann Strauss-Orchester / Willi Boskovsky
    • 03 Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 [Chorus] '2nd Movement'
      Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle Wiener Philharmoniker / Sir Simon Rattle
    • 04 List: [Transcendence Skills Practice Song]'Mazepa'
      Vladimir Ochnikov Piano Vladimir Pavlovich Ovchinnikov
    • 05 Chopin: [Practice] Work
      25-11'Winter Winds' Francois-Rene Duchable Piano Francois-Rene Duchable
    • 06 Chopin: [Night
      Song ] Works 9-2 Alexandre Tharaud Piano
    • 07 Tchaikovsky: [Swan Lake]'Canon'
      London Symphony Orchestra, directed by Andre Previn London Symphony Orchestra / Andre Previn
    • 08 Tchaikovsky: [Serenade for strings] 2nd movement'Waltz'
      London Sinfonia, conducts Richard Hickox City of London Sinfonia / Richard Hickox
    • 09 Vivaldi: [Four Seasons]'Winter' 1st movement
      Sarah Chang (Jang Young-ju) violin, Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sarah Chang / Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
    • 10 Vivaldi: [Four Seasons]'Summer' 3rd movement
      Kyung-Hwa Jung violin, St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble Kyung-Wha Chung / St.Luke's Chamber Ensemble
    • 11 Waldtoifel: "Skater's Waltz"
      Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Billy Boskovsky Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra / Willi Boskovsky
Recently viewed