Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

San Ul Lim - Already Now : Volume 1 (LP)

San Ul Lim - Already Now : Volume 1 (LP)
San Ul Lim - Already Now : Volume 1 (LP)

San Ul Lim - Already Now : Volume 1 (LP)

$0.00 USD $79.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2024-03-15

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

San Ul Lim's uniqueness shines in a variety of genres ranging from heavy metal, soft rock, folk rock, blues, and psychedelic.

San Ul Lim's Already Now is his first album and is now available in LP.


100% Authentic San Ul Lim Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / FedEx

Package Content:
* Original artwork in hard cardboard sleeve
* Sourced from the original masters
* Insert with liner notes by Hugh Dellar (Shindig!) and rare photos / memorabilia


A1 No, already (Already Now)
A2 Likely Late Summer
A3 Alleyway
A4 A sad heart (Remorse)
A5 That Face That Look
B1 Fireworks
B2 Please Open The Door
B3 Girl
B4 Celadon - Arirang

Recently viewed