MONSTA X - Mini Album Follow Find You - Kihno Album - PreOrder

$50.00 USD

ShipWorldwide Ships worldwide
ShipsDirectly Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
ExpressDelivery Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
GuaranteedAuthentic Guaranteed authentic
SecurePayment Secure payments
Tax & Shipping
Ask A Question

MONSTA X has loaded up an amazing track list in their comeback mini album, Follow: Find You!

It is set to contain a total of 8 tracks including an intro song "Find You" as well as title track "Follow", "MONSTA TRUCK", "U R", "Disaster", "Burn It Up", "Mirror" and "See You Again". 


100% Authentic and Official MONSTA X Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Weight : 300g

Size : 150 x 205 x 40mm

Album specification :
- Air Kit - 60 x 60 x 13mm
- Postcard, Title and Credit Card - 1 type insert / 90 x 123mm
- Member Photo card set - 7 types insert / 62 x 88mm
- Album Photo card set - 24 types insert / 85 x 119mm

Return Policy

Harumio provides Korea proxy service.

Items are sourced from official retail channels from the respective manufacturers. Items sold non-returnable and non-refundable. Warranty is as provided by the manufacturer, however, buyer would need to ship the product back to Korea for any repairs.

Some countries may have import taxes and they are the customer's responsibility to pay for these taxes (if any). 

Customers will be charged a $30 restocking and shipping fees if the packages are rejected for any reason at all.  

Check out our blogposts