Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Lee Jae Min - My Lover's Name Is (LP)

Lee Jae Min - My Lover&

Lee Jae Min - My Lover's Name Is (LP)

$0.00 USD $100.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Lee Jae Min is a first-generation downtown DJ and the frontier of Korean new wave and disco synth pop.

His first debut album entitled My Lover's Name Is is mesmerizing.

100% Authentic Lee Jae Min Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

* High Quality Virgin Vinyl
* 24bit/192kHz digital remastering
* Re-Mastered at KJH Sound Lab
* Insert
* Polypaper inner sleeve
* Made in the EU.

Track List: 

A1 Blue postcard
A2 Sad Promise (Alleyway II)
A3 Gilson on the beach
A4 Whistle
A5 Please lower the curtains
A6 Sad Promise (Instrumental Music)
B1 My lover's name is
B2 Last summer was so naughty
B3 A night alone
B4 Close
B5 Wedding march
B6 Happy birthday song
B7 epithelamium

A1 Close
A2 Clown
B1 Gilson of the Beach [MC Ver.]
B2 Whistle [MC Ver.]
B3 My Lover’s Name is (Accompaniment) [MC Ver.]


Recently viewed