Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Lee Chan-hyuk - Error : 1st Solo Album (LP)

Lee Chan-hyuk - Error : 1st Solo Album (LP)

Lee Chan-hyuk - Error : 1st Solo Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $78.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2023-01-30

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

AKMU's Lee Chan-hyuk is back with his 1st solo album 'Error'.

The album is designed to express the perfect harmony of Lee Chan-hyuk's philosophy and bold challenges taken. 


100% Authentic Lee Chan-hyuk Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

- 1 Package Box
- LP
- To be Confirmed

Track List:

A1 Eyewitness account
A2 Siren
A3 Panorama *TITLE
A4 Time! Stop!
A5 If I can't go see you right now
A6 Last Farewell (Feat. CHUNG HA) (Goodbye, stay well (Feat. CHUNG HA))
B1 What the
B2 Missed call
B3 Castle in my dream
B5 Funeral hope


Recently viewed