Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Kim Kwang-seok - Volume 2 : 2nd Album (LP)

Kim Kwang-seok - Volume 2 : 2nd Album (LP)

Kim Kwang-seok - Volume 2 : 2nd Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $82.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2023-11-07

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Kim Kwang-seok is a popular and influential South Korean folk rock singer. 

His 2nd solo debut album contains a total of 10 songs, set to stun you.

100% Authentic Kim Kwang-seok Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Package Specification:
*Digital High Quality Remastering
*Original Artwork Reproduction
*Made in UK
*High Quality 180g Black Vinyl

Track List:

A1 I loved it but
A2 Flower
A3 Because of love
A4 Story of the heart
A5 That you are the only one
B1 Sad song
B2 Those days
B3 Memories (Song)
B4 Landscape in the heart
B5 Morning again



Recently viewed