Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Kim Chang Hoon - 1st Album (LP)

Kim Chang Hoon - 1st Album (LP)
Kim Chang Hoon - 1st Album (LP)

Kim Chang Hoon - 1st Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $59.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2024-05-23

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

‘Rock legend’! Sanullim’s Kim Chang-hoon is back!

His first solo album is proof of his passion for music.

100% Authentic Kim Chang Hoon Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex


Package Composition :
* Remaster supervision: Kim Chang-hoon
* Digital remaster: Korea's top engineer Hwang Byeong-jun, winner of two Grammy Awards
* Lacquer cutting: Theo Krieger (SST, Germany)
* 180g LP pressing: MPO Pressing Plant, France


A1 Today's Girl
A2 Apathy
A3 Illusion
A4 Sleeping Love
A5 Painful Separation
A6 Rain, rain, rain (Rain, Rain, Rain)
B1 Daughter and Doll
B2 Shock
B3 When My Daughter Grow up
B4 Drunken Song
B5 Baby, why do you leave me?



Recently viewed