Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
JTBC Drama - Live On OST
$0.00 USD $62.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Live On is about Baek HoRang (Jung DaBin) the school top popular girl enters the broadcasting club looking for someone who is anonymously exposing her past which she wants to hide. She meets the perfectionist Ko EunTaek (MinHyun) who is the head of the club at SeoYeon High School where it is all about being trendy and famous to boost your rank up.

Here is the OST album from this intriguing Kdrama.


100% Authentic and Official JTBC Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Weight : 700g

Dimensions : 150 x 200mm

Package Composition:

- Outbox (150 x 200mm)

- Booklet (140 x 190mm) 60p

- CD (125 x 125mm)

- Popup stand (135.5 x 187mm)

- ID Photo Set ( 35 x 45mm) 6ea



Track List:

  • Your Light (Japanese ver.) - TOMORROW X TOGETHER
  • I-BIBI
  • When My Loneliness Calls You-Hoody & Bronze
  • When My Loneliness Calls You-Dabin Jung
  • Seoyeongo celebrity white tiger
  • First meet
  • Slowly
  • Sushi
  • Jay's Day
  • Love Poem
  • Recall
  • The moment that I met you
  • Each one's mind
  • Who are you
  • Start
  • Time stopped
  • Beside You
  • Remember
  • Emotional anxiety
  • Then summer


      Recently viewed