Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Joe Kwan-woo - Memory : 2nd Album

Joe Kwan-woo - Memory : 2nd Album

Joe Kwan-woo - Memory : 2nd Album

$0.00 USD $74.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2022-11-30

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

'Memory' is the highly popular album by Joe Kwan-woo. 

The album contains songs that will certainly intrigue anyone.


100% Authentic Joe Kwan-woo Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

* Manufacturer: One Entertainment
* US Locker Master, Chinese OEM production

Tracklist :

A1 Intro
A2 Winter Story (Lyricist/Song / Kwang-Hoon Ha)
A3 A Sad Relationship (Lyricist / AKI YOKO, Composer / UZAKI RYUDO)
A4 You Are Far Away (Lyricist / Yuho / Composed / Shin Jung-hyun)
A5 In the Flower Field (Lyricist / Lee Jong-taek, Composer / Lee Bong-jo)
B1 You Don't Know (Lyricist/Song / Gil Ok-yun)
B2 Interlude
B3 Rainwater (Lyricist, Song / Kim Jung-soon)
B4 Sand Castle (Lyricist, song / Kwang-Hoon Ha, female / Jin-hee Woo)
B5 Amo 愛募 (Lyricist, Song / Yoo Young-geon)

Recently viewed