Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Jiyeon - Only I Walked (LP)

Jiyeon - Only I Walked (LP)

Jiyeon - Only I Walked (LP)

$0.00 USD $76.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2024-04-12

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Jiyeon is back!

Here is her Only I Walked album in LP.

100% Authentic Jiyeon Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package Content:

* 180g Picture Vinyl
* Manufactured By China
* PVC bag packaging


A1 [Side. 1 Jiyeon] I was the only one who walked
A2 Where you are
A3 A man like an ox
A4 Regret
A5 The moment I first saw you
B1 [Side. 2 Shin Jung-hyeon] I miss you
B2 Woman in the fogs

Recently viewed