Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022
$0.00 USD $70.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Here is the original soundtrack, containing alluring and beautiful music, from the highly reputable Kdrama series starring Kim Soo-hyun and Seo Ye-ji’s ‘It's Okay to Not Be Okay’.

In the drama, Seo Ye-Ji's character who is a children book's author, features children's troublesome experiences in her books. They are all about a younger boy who’s haunted by nightmares of the terrifying and traumatizing experiences that he had had thus far.  

    Note: Shipping will only start from 18th August onward. If you have preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within same order number. 


    100% Authentic and Official It is Okay to Not be Okay product.

    Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

    Product Code : P0000ORP

    Weight : 1.2kg

    Product Composition :

    • Cover Box
    • Digipak (2CDs)
    • Booklet (80pages)
    • Bookmark
    • Pop up card
    • Photo card (Random 2 out of 6)
    • Poster (Random 1 out of 3) Sold Out


    Soundtrack List :

    Disc 1

      1. Sketch Book (Psycho But It's Okay Opening Title)
      2. You're cold
      3. Breath (숨)
      4. My Tale
      5. In Your Time (아직 너의 시간에 살아)
      6. Hallelujah ((나도 모르는 노래)
      7. Little By Little (너라서 고마워)
      8. Puzzle (퍼즐)
      9. Wake Up
      10. Got You
      11. Your Day
      12. In Silence
      13. I'm Your Psycho
      14. Lighting Up Your World
      15. Quelemente (Good Hospital Gymnastics)
      16. Election Day

    Disc 2

      1. Sew Your Heart
      2. Brother 
      3. Her World (Moon-young's theme) 
      4. Fate separates
      5. Gang-tae and Jaesoo's Sprint Instinct
      6. To face fate
      7. River of Loneliness (Gang-tae's Theme)
      8. On the road left alone
      9. Go through a dark tunnel
      10. Their own world
      11. OK
      12. Oolong
      13. Rooftop march song (Variation of chopsticks march song)
      14. Butterfly 
      15. Luck and alberto
      16. A hidden mind
      17. Blue mustache
      18. Sunset over the city
      19. For Zuri (Variation for Elysee)
      20. Sangsangsang Publishers


    Recently viewed