Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022
$0.00 USD $48.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

In the drama, Seo Ye-Ji's character who is a children book's author, features children's troublesome experiences in her books. They are all about a younger boy who’s haunted by nightmares of the terrifying and traumatizing experiences that he has had thus far.  

These are physical copies of the 5 novels from the highly reputable K-Drama series starring Kim Soo-hyun and Seo Ye-ji, ‘It's Okay to Not be Okay’.

7 individual options:

  • It's Okay to Not Be Okay 1 (1x Novel)
  • It's Okay to Not Be Okay 2 (1x Novel)
  • The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares (1x Children's Book)
  • Zombie Child (1x Children's Book)
  • Spring Dog (1x Children's Book)
  • Hands and Ears (1x Children's Book)
  • Finding The Real Face (1x Children's Book)

3 set options:

  • a) 2 novels set (It's Okay to Not be Okay 1, It's Okay to Not be Okay 2)
  • b) 5 children story books (The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares, Zombie Child, Spring Dog, Hands and Ears, Finding the Real Face)
  • c) All 7 books (It's Okay to Not be Okay 1, It's Okay to Not be Okay 2, The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares, Zombie Child, Spring Dog, Hands and Ears, Finding the Real Face)

Note: These items will only be released on August 30th. We expect to ship orders from mid-September. If you have preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within same order number. Depending on what you have selected, you will get the exact combination you have chosen even though the image may show otherwise.


100% Authentic and Official It is Okay to Not be Okay product.

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Author : Cho Yong

Language : Korean

It is Okay to Not be Okay 1:

Number of Pages: 560

Dimensions145 x 210 mm

ISBN : 9788931589849 (8931589840)

It is Okay to Not be Okay 2:

Number of Pages: 520

Dimensions 145 x 210 mm

ISBN : 9788931589856 

The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares:

Number of Pages: 16

Size: 280 x 218mm

ISBN : 9791190908153 (1190908158)

Zombie Child:

Number of Pages: 24

Size: 280 x 218mm

ISBN : 9791190908160 (1190908166 )

Spring Dog:

Number of Pages: 16

Dimensions : 230 x 210mm

ISBN : 9791190908177 (1190908174 )

Hands and Ears:

Number of Pages: 20

Dimensions : 240 x 250 x 15mm

ISBN : 9791190908689 (1190908689)

Finding The Real Face:

Number of Pages: 24

Dimensions : 240 x 250mm

ISBN : 9791190908740


Recently viewed