Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Daybreak - New Day (LP)

Daybreak - New Day (LP)

Daybreak - New Day (LP)

$0.00 USD $73.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Daybreak (데이브레이크) is a Korean rock band.

Consisting of 4 members, Kim Seon Il, Lee Won Suk, Jung Yoo Jong, Kim Jang Won, check out their album entitled New Day in LP.

100% Authentic Daybreak Product

Ships to Worldwide DHL / Fedex

Package Content:

- 180g Black Vinyl 12"
- 33 1/3 RPM
- Single Jacket
- 12" 2P Insert
- Newly mastered for vinyl by Mastered by bk!
- Vinyl Pressed in Japan (Toyokasei)


A1 Honey Delivery
A2 Good night
A3 Urban Life Style (New Day ver.)
A4 Photo (New Day ver.)
A5 Bumper Car (New Day ver.)
B1 Popcorn (Vinyl Only)
B2 Good (Inst.)
B3 Urban Life Style (New Day ver.) (Inst.)
B4 Bumper Car (New Day ver.) (Inst.)

Recently viewed