Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

At a Distance, Spring Is Green - OST

At a Distance, Spring Is Green - OST

At a Distance, Spring Is Green - OST

$0.00 USD $49.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Here is the original At a Distance, Spring Is Green soundtrack from the Kdrama series adapted from the webtoon of the same name, starring Park Ji-hoon, Kang Min-ah and Bae In-hyuk.

At A Distance, Spring Is Green is a coming of age, campus story about youth in their 20s whose lives appear to be like the beauty of spring from afar but cold and harsh when viewed up close.

Note: This item will be released on 2nd August 2021, and it will only be shipped a few days after that. 

If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic and Official At a Distance, Spring Is Green Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Product Code: 5736628516

Size: 175 x 175 mm

Album Specification: 

- 1CD

- Booklet 32 Pages


01 봄봄봄 - 펀치 (Punch)

02 말만 해 - 박지훈

03 품 - 로시(Rothy), 한승윤

04 Then & Now - 허스키 (HUSKI)

05 WAY - 챈슬러

06 Confusion - 헤나, 양성호

07 Lazy Lady - 헤나

08 The Beginning of Conflict - 양성호

09 She Is Alive - 정예경

10 She Is Funny - 정예경

11 WAY (Inst.) - 챈슬러

12 Then & Now (Inst.) - 허스키 (HUSKI)

13 품 (Inst.) - 로시(Rothy), 한승윤

14 말만 해 (Inst.) - 박지훈

15 봄봄봄 (Inst.) - 펀치 (Punch)

Recently viewed