Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022
tvN Drama - Mr Queen OST
$0.00 USD $57.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Mr. Queen (철인왕후) is a highly popular 2020 South Korean television series, directed by Yoon Sung-sik, it stars Shin Hye-sun and Kim Jung-hyun as the 25th queen and king of the Joseon Dynasty. Based on the original Chinese web drama Go Princess Go, the series is about a man named Bong-hwan from the modern age, being trapped in the body of Queen Cheorin in the Joseon era. 

This is the amazing OST album that features such beautiful and alluring music, set to astound you.

Note: Shipping will only start from 10th March 2021 onward. If you have preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within same order number. 


100% Authentic and Official tvN Drama Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Weight : 700g


Track List:

  1. Bong Hwan A 환아 – Norazo (노라조)
  2. Like A Star 마음이 별이 되어 – JANG HAN BYUL (장한별)
  3. Here I am – Jo Hyun Ah 조현아 (Urban Zakapa)
  4. PUZZLE – SOYOU 소유) & PARK WOO JIN 박우진 (AB6IX)
  5. Keep Going – DinDin (딘딘)
  6. The Great Recipe 철인시대 (위대한 레시피) – sEODo
  7. To my one and only you 나의 유일한 너에게 – XIUMIN (EXO)
  8. Like a star 별들 중에서 – Onestar (임한별)
  9. Venus 비너스(feat. VIINI권현빈) – Moon Jong Up (문종업)
  10. Like the first snow 첫눈처럼 – KIM JUNGHYUN (김정현)
  11. Mr.Queen – 하울 (HowL)
  12. Secret of the well – 하울 (HowL)
  13. Conspiracy – DL
  14. Palace – 하울 (HowL)
  15. No touch – 하울 (HowL)
  16. Iron tango – 하울 (HowL)
  17. Lost memory – 하울 (HowL)
  18. Other world – 하울 (HowL)
  19. Rebellion – DL
  20. Toy soldier – DL


Recently viewed