Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Stella Jang - Stairs

Stella Jang - Stairs
Stella Jang - Stairs
Stella Jang - Stairs

Stella Jang - Stairs

$0.00 USD $49.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Introducing the latest album by Stella Jang.

Stella Jang is a South Korean singer-songwriter. She will be releasing her latest album titled Stairs on October 25, 2021. It consists of 5 tracks. 

*Note: This item will be released on October 25, 2021, and it will only be shipped a few days after that. If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic Stella Jang Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Size: 142 x 124 x 10mm

- CD Jewel Case : 142 x 124 x 10 mm
- Cover Booklet : 28P / 120 x 120 mm
- Photo card : 3ea / 85 x 120 mm

1. Stairs
2. Walking Down The Road
3. 어떤 날들
4. 집에 가자
5. L'Amour, Les Baguettes, Paris

Recently viewed