Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

San Ul Lim - No Already : 1st Album (LP)

San Ul Lim - No Already : 1st Album (LP)
San Ul Lim - No Already : 1st Album (LP)

San Ul Lim - No Already : 1st Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $79.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

San Ul Lim, a band of three brothers, Kim Chang-wan, Kim Chang-hoon, and Kim Chang-ik, rocked the Korean rock music in 1977.

Ranked 5th on '100 Korean Popular Music Albums' in 2018, this album is sure to rock your world. 


100% Authentic San Ul Lim Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / FedEx

Package Content:
* Reel tape transfer and digital remaster: Two-time Grammy-winning domestic top engineer Byung-jun Hwang
* Lacquer cutting: Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, and many more masterpiece albums Bernie Grundman, the world's greatest master of mastering who worked on
* Stamper: A famous audiophile record, US RTI
* 180g LP Pressing: Japan's Saturday Recording


A1 No already
A2 It must have been late summer
A3 Close
A4 Sad heart
A5 That face that look
B1 Fireworks
B2 Open the door
B3 Girl
B4 Celadon (Arirang)

Recently viewed