Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Panic - Vol. 2 Under LP

Panic - Vol. 2 Under LP

Panic - Vol. 2 Under LP

$0.00 USD $84.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Panic 2nd Album Under LP is here.

The musical madness and experimental spirit of 'Panic', which was passively wriggling in the first album, finally exploded in Under. It deserves to be said to be a work of excellent quality and a problem that can be counted in the music industry in the 1990s as well as in the history of Korean popular music.

NOTE: Pre-order. Shipping will start on 1st May 2021 onwards. If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic and Official Panic product.

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Released Date: April 28, 2021

A1 냄새(intro) (2:15)
A2 UFO (4:30)
A3 혀 (4:25)
A4 강 (4:40)
A5 어릿광대(insert) (0:50)
A6 그 어릿광대의 세 아들들에 대하여 (5:37)
B1 벌레 (4:00)
B2 불면증 (11:53)
B3 Mama (5:00)
B4 사진(outro) (1:43)


Recently viewed