Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Kim Dong Ryul - KimdongrYULE Remastered LP+CD

Kim Dong Ryul - KimdongrYULE Remastered LP+CD

Kim Dong Ryul - KimdongrYULE Remastered LP+CD

$0.00 USD $94.00 USD
  • Free Express Shipping via DHL / FedEx for Most Countries.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

The kimdongrYULE album was released in 2011. Kim Dong Ryul will release a remastered version of his 'kimdongrYULE ' album this coming August. 

The title of this album, 'YULE', is an old English word meaning Christmas,
and the exquisite matching of his English name is interesting.

** Deadline for pre-sale is on April 11th, 2021. **

NOTE: Pre-order. Shipping will start on 21st August 2021 onwards. If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic and Official Kim Dong-Ryul Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Release DateAugust 18, 2021

Track List: LP
A01 Prayer
A02 크리스마스잖아요
A03 크리스마스 선물
A04 겨울잠
A05 새로운 시작 (feat. 박새별)
B01 한 겨울밤의 꿈
B02 Replay
B03 우리가 세상을 살아가는 법 (feat. Friends)

Track List: CD
01 Prayer
02 크리스마스잖아요
03 크리스마스 선물
04 겨울잠
05 새로운 시작 (feat. 박새별)
06 한 겨울밤의 꿈
07 Replay
08 우리가 세상을 살아가는 법 (feat. Friends)


Recently viewed