Hatsune Miku - Digital Stars 2020 Compilation

Hatsune Miku - Digital Stars 2020 Compilation

Hatsune Miku - Digital Stars 2020 Compilation

$0.00 USD $63.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Hatsune Miku, sometimes called Miku Hatsune, is a Vocaloid software voicebank developed by Crypton Future Media and its official moe anthropomorph, a 16-year-old girl with long, turquoise twintails. 

The first ever online "Digital Stars” brings together creators from across regions and genres. Check out this awesome Hatsune Miku - Digital Stars 2020 Compilation Album!


100% Authentic and Official Hatsune Miku Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Track listing: 

  1. Wonder Style (3:41)
    colate* feat. 初音ミク
  2. Sharing The World (callasoiled Remix)
    Calla Soiled feat. 初音ミク
  3. Blue Star (yuzen Remix)
    悠然 feat. 初音ミク
  4. Decade (Virtual Cat Remix)
    Virtual Cat feat. 初音ミク
  5. 魔法みたいなミュージック!(Tomggg Remix)
    Tomggg feat. 初音ミク
  6. ラッキー☆オーブ (Clean Tears Remix)
    Clean Tears feat. 初音ミク
  7. Ten Thousand Stars (LADY'S ONLY REMIX)
    LADY'S ONLY feat. 初音ミク
  8. Can't Make A Song!!! (ZANIO Remix)
    ざにお feat. 初音ミク V4 (English)
  9. MikuFiesta (RoughSketch Remix)
    RoughSketch feat. 初音ミク
  10. Wonder Style (NGHTHYP Remix)
    NGHTHYP feat. 初音ミク
  11. Wonder Style (Sober Bear Remix)
    Sober Bear feat. 初音ミク

Recently viewed