Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Emile Mosseri - Minari Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Emile Mosseri - Minari Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Emile Mosseri - Minari Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

$0.00 USD $87.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Minari is written and directed by Lee Isaac Chung and stars Steven Yeun, Yeri Han, Yuh-Jung Youn, Alan Kim, Noel Kate Cho and Will Patton. The movie follows a Korean-American family that moves to a tiny Arkansas farm in search of their own American Dream and whose family home changes completely with the arrival of their sly, foul-mouthed, but incredibly loving grandmother. 

This is the vinyl edition of the soundtrack album for the drama Minari. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emile Mosseri 

Note: Shipping will only start from 1st June 2021 onward. If you have preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within same order number. 


100% Authentic and Official Emile Mosseri Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

* 180g audiophile vinyl
* PVC protective sleeve, gatefold sleeve
* Printed inner sleeve (Liner notes by director Lee Isaac Chung and composer Emile Mosseri)
* Limited edition of 2000, numbering
* Transparent blue colored vinyl

Track List:

  • Intro
  • Jacob And The Stone
  • Big Country
  • Garden Of Eden
  • Rain Song
  • Grandma Picked A Good Spot
  • Halmeoni
  • Jacob'S Prayer
  • Wind Song
  • Birdslingers
  • Oklahoma City
  • Minari Suite
  • You'Ll Be Happy
  • Paul'S Antiphony
  • Find It Every Time
  • Outro


Recently viewed