DKB - Rollercoaster

DKB - Rollercoaster
DKB - Rollercoaster
DKB - Rollercoaster

DKB - Rollercoaster

$0.00 USD $60.00 USD
  • Ships Worldwide. Price includes shipping.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Introducing the latest album by DKB.

DKB is a nine-member boy band from South Korea. They made their debut on February 3, 2020. They will be releasing their 1st single album titled Rollercoaster on October 28, 2021.

*Note: This item will be released on October 28, 2021, and it will only be shipped a few days after that. If you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the preorder item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.


100% Authentic DKB Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

- 1CD
- Photo Book (36p) 1ea
- Photo Card (Random 1 out of 10)
- Polaroid Photo Card (Random 1 out of 9)
- First Press Limited Poster (While stocks last)

1. 왜 만나 (Rollercoaster)
2. 왜 만나 (Rollercoaster) (Inst.)

Recently viewed