No issues from COVID-19 ! FREE Shipping

Apink - Mini Album Vol. 9: LOOK


Covid-19 Update
Harumio is currently operating as normal and orders are being processed and shipped on a daily basis. Social media channels and support line is also open as per usual.
FREE 3-ply mask x 1 for purchases over $100, or any order with shipping upgrade to DHL. (*While stocks last.)

Live up to your potential! And let Apink show you how to do just that with their latest mini album!

Packed with so many goodies and delicious tracks, it's one album that you must have.

Note: Album will be released on 14th April 2020, and shipment will start from then on.
Poster, if any, will be shipped in a tube.


100% Authentic and Official Apink Product

Ships to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex


Package inludes:

- 1 Cover Photo
- 1 Photobook
- 1 CD
- 1 Photocard
- 1 AR Photocard
- 1 Unit Postcard
- 1 Paper Stand
- 1 Sticker
- 1 Poster (Limited Edition, first come first served.)

Track listing :

  • 01 Dumdurum
  • 02 Yummy
  • 03 Be Myself
  • 04 Love is Blind
  • 05 Overwrite
  • 06 I love all your moments
  • 07 Everybody Ready?


    Return Policy

    Harumio provides Korea proxy service.

    Items are sourced from official retail channels from the respective manufacturers. Items sold non-returnable and non-refundable. Warranty is as provided by the manufacturer, however, buyer would need to ship the product back to Korea for any repairs.

    Some countries may have import taxes and they are the customer's responsibility to pay for these taxes (if any). 

    Customers will be charged a $30 restocking and shipping fees if the packages are rejected for any reason at all.