Get 10% OFF Storewide Code: FALL2022

Kang Seung-won - Works : 1st Album (LP)

Kang Seung-won - Works : 1st Album (LP)
Kang Seung-won - Works : 1st Album (LP)

Kang Seung-won - Works : 1st Album (LP)

$0.00 USD $79.00 USD

This is a PRE-ORDER item.

Pre-order ending on: 2023-09-02

This item will be shipped a few days after that.

If you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be shipped together when the pre-order item arrives and is in stock. Items will not be shipped separately within the same order number.
  • Ships Worldwide.
  • Ships directly from Korea to your doorstep.
  • Express Delivery—get it within 4-10 days after shipment.
  • Guaranteed authentic
  • Secure payments
    • PayPal
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
  • Some countries may charge customs duties on parcels. FAQ

Kang Seung-won, a Kpop singer is back.

Here is his collaboration music in his Works album, the 1st Album Making Project.


100% Authentic Kang Seung-won Product

Ships to Worldwide via DHL / Fedex

Package Composition:

- 180g black color 12-inch LP
- lyrics inserted

Track List:

A1 20th Century Carol / Lynn 4:22
A2 I am now / transfer 4:09
A3 I have to run / Kang Seung-won 4:05
A4 Andromeda / Sung Si-kyung, Jung Yu-mi 4:23
A5 Zero Gravity / Zion T 4:36
A6 Digital World / Kiha 4:13
B1 HIM (Tobacco) / Younha, Kang Seungwon 5:09
B2 Alcohol / John Park 5:39
B3 That Winter / Junghyun Park 4:01
B4 First Love (Today is the same as yesterday) / Yoon Do-hyun 5:33
B5 Around 30 / Jeon In-kwon 4:14
B6 I am now / Kang Seung-won 4:09


Recently viewed